Reflections from Down Under

That six week trip Australia trip was one of the most enjoyable things I have ever done.  It has certainly changed my work and my approach to it. All those new experiences, interesting conversations, and new ways of seeing things will take some time to settle down.  I am sorry the blog died somewhat along the way.  That was partly about extreme busyness, partly about lack of reliable internet access, and partly because – well, it was all so rich, so intense that I just could not process it quickly enough.  It was a time to stop commentating and just experience.

Now it is time to reflect on it all. I rather think quite a lot of this blog will be reflections on Oz for some time to come.

About susancrosstelltale

Great visits to heritage and natural sites do not happen by accident. This blog is about the work that make special sites great places to visit. I hope it will be useful to visitors and host alike. Find out more at me and my blog.
This entry was posted in Australia. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

