My latest thrill

I am thrilled to bits to have been invited to contribute to a new course on Representing and Interpreting Culture: World Arts and Museum Ethnography at the School of Museum Studies, Leicester University next month.

I have to confess to to a bit of uncertainty about just what I will do in my two hours –   there’s that new-challenge adrenalin rush again.  I love it, really.

It is almost certain that I will come away with as many new ideas as the students.  Watch this space …

About susancrosstelltale

Great visits to heritage and natural sites do not happen by accident. This blog is about the work that make special sites great places to visit. I hope it will be useful to visitors and host alike. Find out more at me and my blog.
This entry was posted in Cultural difference, Interpretelling, Museums. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

