On practicing, rather than preaching

This time next week I will be running the marvellous ‘A Way with Words’ course at Plas Tan y Bwlch with my esteemed friend and colleague, James Carter.  At this exact point in the week I will be talking about ‘How to start a Writing Project’.

Curiously, and ironically, enough that is exactly what I should be doing now.  I have words to write for the new otter exhibit, coming soon to the London Wetland Centre.  I have procrastinated enough already  … so time to practice what I preach.

About susancrosstelltale

Great visits to heritage and natural sites do not happen by accident. This blog is about the work that make special sites great places to visit. I hope it will be useful to visitors and host alike. Find out more at me and my blog.
This entry was posted in Training, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

